EN
Buy tickets
Festivalpark Werchter Belgium

Tickets

Festival tickets
  • Combi festival ticket (valid from 4 to 7 July): SOLD OUT
  • One day festival ticket Thursday 4 July: 134 euros
  • One day festival ticket Friday 5 July: SOLD OUT
  • One day festival ticket Saturday 6 July: SOLD OUT
  • One day festival ticket Sunday 7 July: SOLD OUT

Ticket prices are including service fee, mobility and eco contribution.

Tickets for Rock Werchter 2024 are exclusively available via ticketmaster.be.

Each festival ticket allows you to download one free train ticket for public transport (train/festival bus) to and from Werchter.

❗ If you wish to stay on one of the festival's campsites, you'll need to purchase a camping ticket as well. See 'Camping tickets' for more info.

Camping tickets

Camping is a part of festivals. Are you going for the full experience? Don't forget to book your camping ticket or package. An overview of what's on offer:

The Hive. Top notch camping meets top notch experience. The Hive is located close to the Festival Park and is run by the festival organization.

  • SOLD OUT - Camping ticket The Hive: for those coming to The Hive with their own tents, who are looking for basic yet good facilities. A regular ticket to The Hive costs 39 euros (incl. service costs).
  • LAST CALL FOR TICKETS - The Hive My Space: for those who prefer a little extra space. The Hive My Space is on offer in several dimensions, with or without a pre-pitched tent. Prices of a package without tent start at 61,5 euros per person; packages with tent start at 121,5 euros per person.
  • LAST PACKAGES -The Hive Resort: for those who want to 'glamp' in style!
  • The Hive ADL in collaboration with Inter is dedicated to festivalgoers with a handicap. A ticket to The Hive ADL costs 39 euros (incl. service costs). This campsite opens on Thursday morning.

The Hive is accessible from Wednesday 3 July at 2PM. Those staying on The Hive/The Hive My Space/The Hive Resort or The Hive ADL, have access to Central Park for a nice get-together.

Not run by the festival organization are the Camping Regular campsites, all within walking distance of the Festival Park. Rather basic, but not less cosy. These campsites open on Thursday morning.

Rock Werchter Mobilhome is exclusively for campers/motorhomes, and offers dedicated facilities.

Are you staying on The Hive and do you enjoy a cold Jupiler? Pre-order your chilled six-pack of Jupiler or Jupiler 0.0 on this link. No more dragging your beer cans to the tent, and lukewarm beer is also a thing of the past. Exchange your voucher for competitively priced, ice-cold cans of Jupiler or Jupiler 0.0 at the booth at Central Park, on The Hive. Please note: supply is limited, so be quick. Cheers!

Coins

Within the Festivalpark, The Hive and The Hive Resort, you can pay for food and drinks with Coins, Rock Werchter's own digital currency. Coins can be purchased during the festival via the QR code on the tag of your festival wristband, via the Rock Werchter app or at the counters. One Coin costs 3.5 euros. After purchase, Coins will be added to the chip of your festival wristband and can be used immediately. Swipe your wristband at the reader at the drink and food stands to pay.

Convenient and with a temporary special offer: buy your Coins now!

You can purchase your Coins in advance, and make the most of a special offer: for every 20 Coins purchased, you get one free.

  1. Click here to create an account
  2. Link your festival ticket (found in your Ticketmaster account) to your account
  3. Purchase Coins and make the most of the special offer.

Upon arrival at the Festivalpark, the Coins you’ve purchased will appear on the tag of the entrance wristband you receive after scanning your ticket. Offer subject to conditions, valid until 27 June.

Frequently asked questions about Coins and Cashless at Rock Werchter. Detailed information can be found here.

  • We'd like to share a kitty with friends. How to do this?
    Would you like to set up a kitty with your friends? Then opt for the groupie card! Rather than loading Coins to your wristbands individually, collectively purchased Coins can be accumulated on a card. The groupie card is available at every top-up booth. A minimum top-up of 10 Coins is required to obtain this card. Now we just have to decide who’s getting the drinks 😉
  • Can I get a refund for any unspent Coins after the festival?*
    Yes, you can request a refund from Thursday 11 July 2024 at 11 am until Thursday 25 July 2024 at 11.59 pm. After this period has elapsed, no refunds will be processed. Refunds are issued within a month of request. An administrative fee of 1 Coin is charged for refunds. You must register in order to request a refund. (*) Only Coins you have purchased will be refunded, see conditions of sale.
  • I want to resell my ticket but have already loaded some Coins. What now?
    You can safely resell your ticket via Ticketmaster Resale. Coins will not be resold along with it. The ticket resold via this Ticketmaster service will get a new barcode. You can request a refund for any Coins you have purchased during the regular refund period. Please note that if you have a festival ticket linked to Coins, and you choose to sell it through another channel than Ticketmaster Resale, the Coins will remain tied to the ticket. The new owner can use them. Be aware that trading tickets through unofficial channels is entirely at your own risk.
Parking tickets

We're offering a lot of easy, comfortable and fast alternatives to the car. Avoid traffic jams and pick one of the alternative options.

If you plan to arrive in Werchter by car or motorcycle, take into account possible delays during your outward and return journeys. Several streets around the Festivalpark will be closed off and parking will be prohibited.

If you come to Werchter by car or motorcycle, you must purchase a parking ticket in advance. Without a valid parking ticket, you do not have access to the car parks. Note that only a limited number of parking tickets are on sale. Parking tickets are available from this page.

Which car park to choose?

  • I will not spend the night at one of the campsites:
    • I come to Werchter via the E19 from Ghent or Antwerp > choose Parking BLAUW 1 and Parking The Hive
    • I come via the E314 from Brussels, Liège, Leuven or France > choose one of the car parks in zone ROZE
    • I come via the E314 from Aarschot, Lummen or the Netherlands > choose one of the car parks in zone GROEN
       
  • I will stay at a festival campsite:
    • I am staying at The Hive > Choose The Hive parking in zone BLAUW
    • I am staying at Camping A1 > Choose parking BLAUW 1
    • I am staying at Camping C3 > Choose parking GROEN 3 or GROEN 5
    • I am staying at Camping C7 > Choose parking GROEN 2

The packages for The Hive Resort & The Hive ADL campsites include a parking ticket in the corresponding car park.

⚠️ Always use the QR code on your parking ticket to navigate to the car park. The route guidance via the QR code takes into account the traffic measures in force during the festival in real time.

Ticket help

Our ticket partner Ticketmaster is happy to answer any questions. Their employees can be reached online. An answer to the most frequently asked ticketing related questions can be found in the Ticketmaster FAQ.

Reselling tickets / buying resale tickets securely

Want to resell your Rock Werchter ticket or buy one off someone else, securely? It's easy through Ticketmaster Resale.

If, for whatever reason, you cannot attend Rock Werchter and wish to resell your ticket, you can offer it for resale in your Ticketmaster account. Read more on how to do this here.

Do you want to buy a ticket off someone else, in a secure manner? Go to Ticketmaster and to the page of the ticket type in question. On the bottom right, you'll find a list of available 'resale' tickets. Select the ticket you wish to buy and follow the instructions.

This service is available up until a few days before the festival. Only festival tickets, camping The Hive tickets and camping regular tickets can be sold through the resale platform. Parking tickets, packages for The Hive Resort and other ancillary products cannot be offered through the resale platform.

Read more about secure reselling and buying of tickets through Ticketmaster here.

Stay vigilant

Buy your tickets only from our official ticketing partner via ticketmaster.be. Don't blindly order your tickets through the first website that pops up on your search engine. Chances are you are visiting an auctioning website or a ticket reseller. Not only will tickets offered through these websites sometimes be more expensive; you also risk being denied access to the festival. 

There is a legal framework in Belgium that curbs the resale of tickets. Nevertheless, the trade in festival tickets on parallel markets is rampant. Contrary to tickets purchased via ticketmaster.be, tickets purchased on the black market do not guarantee validity. All too often we find that fraudulent tickets are offered via these channels. It is possible that tickets purchased on a parallel market are on the blacklist, so the access to the festival will be refused. Read more via FOD Economie.

FR
Achetez vos tickets
Festivalpark Werchter Belgium

Tickets

Tickets de festival
  • Ticket combi (valide du 4 au 7 juillet) : ÉPUISÉ
  • Ticket un jour jeudi 4 juillet : 134 euros
  • Ticket un jour vendredi 5 juillet : ÉPUISÉ
  • Ticket un jour samedi 6 juillet : ÉPUISÉ
  • Ticket un jour dimanche 7 juillet : ÉPUISÉ

Le prix d’un ticket inclut les frais de service et contribution mobilité et éco-contribution.

Les tickets pour Rock Werchter 2024 sont en vente sur ticketmaster.be.

Chaque ticket de festival donne droit à un ticket gratuit pour les transports en commun (train/navette) vers et de Werchter.

❗ Attention: si vous désirez avoir accès au camping, vous devriez également acheter un ticket camping, en plus. Vous trouverez un aperçu de toutes les possibilités sous 'Tickets de camping'.

Tickets de camping

Qui dit festival dit camping. Envie de vivre l'expérience complète ? Alors n'oubliez pas de réserver votre ticket ou package camping. Voici un aperçu de notre offre :

The Hive, c’est un excellent camping et une superbe expérience. The Hive est situé à proximité du Parc du Festival et est géré par l'organisation du festival.

  • COMPLET - Ticket camping The Hive: il convient aux personnes qui viennent à The Hive avec leurs propres tentes et qui souhaitent des aménagements basiques mais de bonne qualité. Un ticket standard pour The Hive coûte 39 euros (frais de réservation inclus).
  • DERNIERS TICKETS - The Hive My Space : il convient aux personnes qui souhaitent un peu plus d'espace. Le Hive My Space est disponible dans différents formats, avec ou sans tente pré-montée. Les prix d'un package sans tente commencent à 61,5 euros par personne ; les packages avec tente commencent à 121,5 euros par personne.
  • DERNIERS PACKAGES -The Hive Resort : il convient aux personnes qui souhaitent 'glamper' avec style !
  • The Hive ADL en collaboration avec Inter est dédié aux festivaliers à mobilité réduite. Un billet pour The Hive ADL coûte 39 euros (frais de réservation inclus). Ce camping ouvre le jeudi matin.

The Hive est accessible à partir du mercredi 3 juillet à 14h. Les personnes qui séjournent à The Hive/The Hive My Space/The Hive Resort ou The Hive ADL, ont accès au Central Park où ils pourront se rencontrer.

Les Campings Regular ne sont pas gérés par l'organisation du festival, et sont tous situés à distance de marche du Parc du Festival. Plutôt basiques, mais pas moins agréables. Ces campings ouvrent le jeudi matin.

Le Rock Werchter Mobilhome est exclusivement réservé aux mobile-homes/camping-cars, et offre des aménagements dédiés.

Vous séjournez pendant le festival au camping The Hive et vous aimez boire un Jupiler bien fraîche? Vous pouvez désormais précommander des packs de six Jupiler ou Jupiler 0.0 réfrigérés via ce lien. Plus besoin de transporter des canettes jusqu'à votre tente. La bière tiède appartient désormais au passé. Vous récupérez vos canettes de Jupiler ou Jupiler 0.0 fraîches à prix réduit au stand sur le Central Park à The Hive, en échange de votre voucher. Attention, l'offre est limitée. Alors, faites vite ! Santé !

Coins

Dans le Parc du festival, à The Hive et à The Hive Resort, vous devez utiliser des Coins – la monnaie électronique locale de Rock Werchter - pour pouvoir acheter de quoi vous sustenter et désaltérer. Vous pouvez acheter les Coins pendant le festival, en scannant le code QR intégré dans la puce de votre bracelet, via l’appli Rock Werchter ou aux stands. Un Coin vaut 3,5 euros. Les Coins achetés sont crédités/chargés sur la puce de votre bracelet du festival et peuvent être utilisés immédiatement. Pour payer aux bars et aux stands, il vous suffit de passer votre bracelet devant le lecteur. 

Faites dès aujourd'hui votre réserve de Coins. Pratique et avantageux... à condition d'être rapide ! 

Les Coins sont eux aussi en prévente. C’est pratique et cela vous permet de bénéficier d’un avantage appréciable. Pour chaque achat de 20 Coins, vous en recevez un gratuitement en plus ! 

  1. Cliquez ici et créez un compte.
  2. Associez votre ticket de festival (que vous trouverez dans votre compte Ticketmaster) à votre compte.
  3. Achetez des Coins et profitez de cet avantage temporaire.

À votre arrivée dans le Parc du festival, les Coins que vous avez déjà achetés seront crédités sur la puce du bracelet que vous recevez après avoir scanné votre ticket. Cette offre est régie par nos conditions générales et est valable jusqu’au 27 juin.

Questions fréquemment posées sur les Coins et le système Cashless de Rock Werchter. Retrouvez ici toutes les informations détaillées.

  • Nous aimerions constituer un « pot » avec des amis. Comment faire ?
    Vous souhaitez constituer un « pot » avec vos amis ? Alors optez pour le groupiecard ! Au lieu de charger chacun séparément des Coins sur le bracelet, ceux-ci sont regroupés sur une carte. Le groupiecard est disponible à toutes les bornes top-up. Une charge minimum de 10 Coins est requise pour obtenir cette carte. Il ne reste plus qu'à décider qui ira chercher les boissons😉.
  • Puis-je me faire rembourser les Coins non dépensés après le festival ?*
    Oui, vous pourrez demander un remboursement du jeudi 11 juillet 2024 à 11h au jeudi 25 juillet 2024 à 23h59. Une fois ce délai expiré, il ne sera plus possible de se faire rembourser. Le remboursement sera effectué au plus tard un mois après la demande. Un frais administratif de 1 Coin sera facturé pour le remboursement. Pour demander un remboursement, vous devez vous enregistrer. (*) Seuls les Coins que vous avez achetés seront remboursés, voir les conditions de vente.
  • Je veux revendre mon ticket pour le festival mais j’ai déjà chargé des Coins. Que va-t-il se passer ? 
    Vous pouvez revendre votre ticket via le service de revente de tickets de Ticketmaster. Il n’existe pas de service de ce type pour les Coins. Le ticket revendu sur Ticketmaster se verra attribuer un nouveau code-barres. Vous pouvez demander un remboursement des Coins que vous avez déjà achetés pendant la période habituelle de remboursement. Faites attention en cas de revente d'un ticket de festival, auquel des Coins sont liés, via d'autres canaux que le service de revente de tickets de Ticketmaster. Les Coins restent en effet toujours associés au ticket. Le nouveau détenteur du ticket peut donc les utiliser. La revente de tickets via des canaux non-officiels se fait à vos propres risques.  
Tickets de parking

Nous proposons de nombreuses alternatives simples, confortables et rapides à la voiture. Évitez les embouteillages et choisissez l’une des options alternatives. 

Si vous venez à Werchter en voiture ou à moto, tenez compte des éventuels retards lors de votre trajet aller et retour. Plusieurs rues autour du Festivalpark sont fermées et le stationnement est interdit.

Quiconque vient à Werchter en voiture ou à moto doit acheter un ticket de parking à l'avance. Sans ticket de parking valide, vous n'avez pas accès au parking. Le nombre de tickets de parking est limité. Les tickets de parking sont disponibles via ce lien.

Choisissez le parking qui vous convient le mieux

  • Je ne passe pas la nuit sur l'un des campings :
    • Je viens à Werchter via la E19 depuis Gand ou Anvers > choisissez Parking BLAUW 1 et Parking The Hive
    • Je viens via la E314 depuis Bruxelles, Liège, Louvain ou la France > choisissez les parkings ROZE
    • Je viens via la E314 depuis Aarschot, Lummen ou les Pays-Bas > choisissez les parkings GROEN
       
  • Je passerai la nuit dans l'un des campings du festival :
    • Je séjourne à The Hive > Choisissez le parking The Hive en zone BLAUW
    • Je séjourne au Camping A1 > Choisissez le parking BLAUW 1
    • Je séjourne au Camping C3 > Choisissez le parking GROEN 3 ou GROEN 5
    • Je séjourne au Camping C7 > Choisissez le parking GROEN 2

Les packages de camping The Hive Resort & The Hive ADL incluent un ticket de parking dans le parking correspondant.

⚠️ Utilisez toujours le code QR sur votre ticket de parking pour accéder au parking. Le guidage routier via le QR code prend en compte en temps réel les mesures de circulation en vigueur pendant le festival.

Questions sur votre commande ?

Les collaborateurs de notre partenaire Ticketmaster sont disponibles pour vous assister avec votre commande en ligne. D'abord, consultez le Ticketmaster FAQ pour les réponses aux questions fréquemment posées.

Revendre/acheter des tickets

Vous souhaitez revendre ou acheter des tickets pour Rock Werchter via une plateforme fiable, en toute sécurité ? Vous pouvez désormais le faire en utilisant Ticketmaster Resale.

Vous ne pouvez malheureusement plus vous rendre à Rock Werchter et vous souhaitez revendre vos tickets ? Rendez-vous sur votre compte Ticketmaster et proposez vos places à la revente. Cliquez ici pour prendre connaissance de la procédure exacte à suivre étape par étape.

Vous souhaitez acheter un ticket en toute sécurité ? Cliquez sur la page Ticketmaster du type de ticket que vous souhaitez acheter. En bas à droite de la page, vous trouverez une liste des disponibilités de revente. Sélectionnez le ticket de votre choix et suivez la procédure d'achat.

Ce service est disponible jusqu'à quelques jours avant le festival. La plateforme de revente est uniquement destinée à la vente de tickets de festival, camping The Hive et camping Regular. Les tickets de parking, les packages The Hive Resort et autres produits annexes ne peuvent pas être proposés via cette plateforme de revente.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur la Ticketmaster Resale.

Soyez vigilant

Commandez vos tickets uniquement via ticketmaster.be. Ne vous fiez pas au premier site proposé par votre moteur de recherche. Vous risquez en effet d’atterrir sur un site de vente aux enchères ou de revente de tickets. Les tickets qui y sont mis en vente sont proposés à des prix parfois plus élevés et risquent en outre de ne pas vous autoriser l’accès au festival, pour cause de non-validité.

Note de service importante : un cadre juridique limite la revente de tickets en Belgique. Malheureusement, le commerce des entrées de festival va bon train sur le marché secondaire. Contrairement aux billets achetés via ticketmaster.be, les tickets achetés au marché noir n’offrent aucune garantie de validité. Nous constatons trop souvent que des tickets frauduleux sont mis en vente via ces canaux. Il est donc possible que le ticket acheté sur le marché secondaire soit sur la liste noire. Par conséquent, l’accès au festival sera refusé au détenteur de ce ticket. Plus d'infos sur ce sujet sur FOD Economie.