EN
Buy tickets
Festivalpark Werchter Belgium

Practical info

Tickets

Festival tickets
  • Combi festival ticket (valid from 29 June to 2 July): 292 euros
  • One day festival ticket Thursday 29 June: 127 euros
  • One day festival ticket Friday 30 June: 127 euros
  • One day festival ticket Saturday 1 July: 127 euros
  • One day festival ticket Sunday 2 July: 127 euros

Ticket prices are including service fee, mobility and eco contribution.

Tickets for Rock Werchter 2023 are exclusively available via ticketmaster.be.

Each festival ticket allows you to download one free train ticket for public transport (train/festival bus) to and from Werchter.

❗ If you wish to stay on one of the festival's campsites, you'll need to purchase a camping ticket as well. See 'Camping tickets' for more info.

Drink/food vouchers

In the Festivalpark, you can purchase both food and drinks with food/drink coupons.  These coupons are also valid for payments in The Hive and The Hive Resort.

In presale, a food/drink coupon costs 3,25 euro. At the festival itself, this is 3,50 euro. 

Presale vouchers are available online until Sunday 25 June 2023. You can get a voucher for 20, 40, 60 or 80 coupons via ticketmaster.be. During the festival, you can exchange your voucher(s). 

Camping tickets

Camping is a part of festivals. Are you going for the full experience? Don't forget to book your camping ticket or package. An overview of what's on offer:

The Hive. Top notch camping meets top notch experience. The Hive is located close to the Festival Park and is run by the festival organization.

  • Camping ticket The Hive: for those coming to The Hive with their own tents, who are looking for basic yet good facilities. A regular ticket to The Hive costs 37 euros (incl. service costs).
  • The Hive My Space: for those who prefer a little extra space. The Hive My Space is on offer in several dimensions, with or without a pre-pitched tent. Prices of a package without tent start at 54,5 euros per person; packages with tent start at 114,5 euros per person.
  • The Hive Resort: for those who want to 'glamp' in style! Packages to The Hive Resort will be available soon.
  • The Hive ADL in collaboration with Inter is dedicated to festivalgoers with a handicap. A ticket to The Hive ADL costs 37 euros (incl. service costs). This campsite opens on Thursday morning.

The Hive is accessible from Wednesday 28 June at 2PM. Those staying on The Hive/The Hive My Space/The Hive Resort or The Hive ADL, have access to Central Park for a nice get-together.

Not run by the festival organization are the Camping Regular campsites, all within walking distance of the Festival Park. Rather basic, but not less cosy. These campsites open on Thursday morning. Camping Regular tickets will be available soon.

Camping Mobilhome is exclusively for campers/motorhomes, and offers dedicated facilities. More info and ticket availability will follow later.

Stay vigilant

Buy your tickets only from our official ticketing partner via ticketmaster.be. Don't blindly order your tickets through the first website that pops up on your search engine. Chances are you are visiting an auctioning website or a ticket reseller. Not only will tickets offered through these websites sometimes be more expensive; you also risk being denied access to the festival. 

There is a legal framework in Belgium that curbs the resale of tickets. Nevertheless, the trade in festival tickets on parallel markets is rampant. Contrary to tickets purchased via ticketmaster.be, tickets purchased on the black market do not guarantee validity. All too often we find that fraudulent tickets are offered via these channels. It is possible that tickets purchased on a parallel market are on the blacklist, so the access to the festival will be refused. Read more via FOD Economie.

When will I receive my tickets?

Tickets will not be sent out until June 2023, a few weeks ahead of the festival. We deliberately opt for this deferred shipment as a way of fighting black market trading and ticket fraud.

Ticket help

Our ticket partner Ticketmaster is happy to answer any questions. Their employees can be reached online. An answer to the most frequently asked ticketing related questions can be found in the Ticketmaster FAQ.

Creditholders festivals 2020/2021

Did you have a ticket (or camping tickets, drink vouchers...) to Rock Werchter 2020 or 2021? Your order has automatically been transferred to Rock Werchter 2022. However, you were able to request to convert your order into Ticketmaster credit until 30 September 2021. That credit can be spent on festivals taking place at Festivalpark Werchter up to, and including, 31 August 2023. If you still have credit left, you can find it in ‘My Account’ on ticketmaster.be.

Help! The name on my ticket is not mine.

Does the name on your festival ticket not match with your own name? Don’t worry too much about this! If the ticket was purchased via the official channels, it’s valid.

If the original buyer of the ticket does not accompany you when you enter the festival, please make sure the condition of the ticket, the printing quality and especially the barcode are impeccable. Print out your ticket on a white sheet of paper, and make sure the other side remains unused. Dirty, wet or laminated tickets and badly printed or unclear barcodes are not readable by the scanners. In that case, we can only give a copy of the ticket to the original ticket buyer.

However, don’t buy your tickets via auction websites or second hand ticket websites. Tickets that are offered for an exuberant amount of money, will be blacklisted and made invalid, which means they don’t grant you access to the festival.

Camping

Camping The Hive

Located close to the Festivalpark is The Hive. You can camp there with your own tent. If you don't feel like lugging camping equipment around or would like some luxury and comfort, you can opt for accommodation already set up. The Hive will open from Wednesday 28 June at 2PM.

Those camping at The Hive also have access to Central Park, where it is nice to hang out. During the day, it is a cosy meeting place. On Wednesday, the official opening party will take place in Central Park. After each festival day ends, there is plenty of time to party.

There are multiple camping options at The Hive:

  • Camping ticket The Hive: for those coming to The Hive with their own tents, who are looking for basic yet good facilities. A regular ticket to The Hive costs 37 euro (incl. service costs).
  • The Hive My Space: for those who prefer a little extra space. The Hive My Space is on offer in several dimensions, with or without a pre-pitched tent. Prices of a package without tent start at 54,5 euros per person; packages with tent start at 114,5 euros per person. New: My Space 60m², an extra large space at The Hive My Space, which allows up to 10 friends to camp together, is available for 545 euros, incl. service costs.
  • The Hive Resort: for those who want to 'glamp' in style! Packages to The Hive Resort will be available soon.
  • The Hive ADL in collaboration with Inter is dedicated to festivalgoers with a handicap. A ticket to The Hive ADL costs 37 euro (incl. service costs). This campsite opens on Thursday morning.
Camping regular

Not run by the festival organization, are the Camping Regular campsites, all within walking distance of the Festivalpark. These campsites are rather basic, but no less enjoyable! The Camping Regular campsites open on Thursday morning. These tickets will go on sale later. Info to follow.

Camping Mobilhome

There will be a camping dedicated to motorhomes, more info will follow.

Rock Werchter for festivalgoers with a disability

Overview of the facilities

In collaboration with Inter, Rock Werchter puts in a great effort to make the festival accessible for people with a disability. So we have paid a lot of attention to the accessibility of the festival site and its surroundings:

  • There is an alternative, accessible and less crowded entrance for visitors with a disability. One person is allowed to accompany him/her through this entrance.
  • Both at the Main Stage, KluB C and The Barn, we have provided viewing platforms for wheelchair users, people with crutches... with a grandstand view of the performing artists. We want to make sure that as many people as possible can use the platforms; therefore only one friend/carer can accompany the festivalgoer with a disability onto the platform.
  • Accessible toilets are situated all over the festival site and on the dedicated camping site.
  • If you have a (blue) European parking badge and you are in absolute need of a parking space near the festival entrance, please get in touch with Inter. Attention: you need a specific parking ticket to use the reserved area!
  • Throughout the festival, you can always call on ADL staff for assistance, free of charge. This may include: pitching your tent, help getting around, using the toilet, eating... Do not hesitate to talk to an ADL assistant, whenever you require assistance. You can find them on the festival site (at the viewing platforms) and in the dedicated camping area. We will also help you find a solution if you have a problem with your wheelchair or other aid.
  • People with hearing aids can once again use the looping systems. By putting a hearing aid on the T-position, you only hear the music without the disturbing ambient sounds. At the Main Stage and in KluB C and The Barn (close to the viewing platform) you will find a looping system. For more information, turn to the Inter ADL assistants at the wheelchair platforms.
  • Near the festival entrance, in the A zone, Rock Werchter has provided, in collaboration with Inter, a camping site for festivalgoers with a disability: The Hive ADL. All the necessary facilities are present at this camping site so that visitors with a disability can fully enjoy the festival. Attention: you need specific camping tickets to stay at the ADL camp site (The Hive ADL)!

For any additional questions, get in touch with rockwerchter@inter.vlaanderen.

Register in time

If you wish to make use of the aforementioned facilities, please fill out this subscription form before 10 June 2023!

Frequently asked questions

When will I receive my tickets?

Tickets will not be sent out until June 2023, a few weeks ahead of the festival. We deliberately opt for this deferred shipment as a way of fighting black market trading and ticket fraud.

Creditholders festivals 2020/2021

Did you have a ticket (or camping tickets, drink vouchers...) to Rock Werchter 2020 or 2021? Your order has automatically been transferred to Rock Werchter 2022. However, you were able to request to convert your order into Ticketmaster credit until 30 September 2021. That credit can be spent on festivals taking place at Festivalpark Werchter up to, and including, 31 August 2023. If you still have credit left, you can find it in ‘My Account’ on ticketmaster.be.

At what time do the concerts start at the festival?

The timetable will be announced later via this website and the Rock Werchter mobile app.

Can I get to Rock Werchter by public transport?

Of course, we love public transport! Your festival ticket includes 1 free and personal train ticket for a return journey in 2nd class from a Belgian departure station to Rock Werchter. Transfers by an extra bus of De Lijn are included.

More detailed mobility info on your journey to/from Rock Werchter will be available later.

Which security measures are being taken?

The safety and health of concert and festival goers, artists and their crew, employees and neighboring residents is always our highest priority. We have a robust safety policy. In the run-up to the festival, we organize intensive meetings with the local and federal police, with the emergency services and the local and provincial authorities. There are also meetings during the festival. More info will be given closer to the festival.

Working at the festival

Rock Werchter does not call on individual volunteers. The festival has always drawn on a broad spectrum of clubs and associations from the area in and around Werchter. With great passion and enthusiasm the members of these clubs get involved in whatever has to be done on and around the festival ground. Their aim is to contribute to the success of the festival and to raise funds for their organization, because all partner clubs and associations earn a fee from the festival organizers.

Help! The name on my ticket is not mine.

Does the name on your festival ticket not match with your own name? Don’t worry too much about this! If the ticket was purchased via the official channels, it’s valid.

If the original buyer of the ticket does not accompany you when you enter the festival, please make sure the condition of the ticket, the printing quality and especially the barcode are impeccable. Print out your ticket on a white sheet of paper, and make sure the other side remains unused. Dirty, wet or laminated tickets and badly printed or unclear barcodes are not readable by the scanners. In that case, we can only give a copy of the ticket to the original ticket buyer.

However, don’t buy your tickets via auction websites or second hand ticket websites. Tickets that are offered for an exuberant amount of money, will be blacklisted and made invalid, which means they don’t grant you access to the festival.

Can I take photos or film?

Professional audio or video recording equipment and (photo)cameras are not allowed. Simple and small devices without removable lenses, as well as smartphones, are allowed on the festival site. Accessories such as tripods, selfie sticks, GoPro mounts etc. are not welcome.

Press accreditations can be requested through our press service.

How old do I need to be to attend the festival?

There is no minimum age for Rock Werchter so all are welcome! But everyone at the festival must have a festival ticket, children included. There are no discounts for children. We do not recommend that (young) children be brought to the festival grounds, because we do not provide facilities for children and a music festival is not the ideal environment for children.

Can I set up a (food) stand at the festival?

The stand room available in the Festival Park is allocated exclusively to our sponsors and media partners. If you wish to set up a food stand at the festival, get in touch with our catering partner, Bevers & Bevers Catering.

Can I promote my product or event on and/or around the festival site?

On and around the festival site, including on the campsites and on the public roads, it is strictly prohibited to hand out or display flyers, posters or other promotional materials. Sponsors and media partners - if they have agreed this with the organizers - get visibility at the Festivalpark.

However, it is possible to highlight your campaign through Agrafa Affichage by means of A0 ads printed on banners. These heras banners will be placed along the Festivalpark on the side of the Haachtsesteenweg. For rates and options, please contact Benny Koch at the email address benny@agrafa.be.

What 'green' initiatives does the festival take?

Festivals take their toll on the environment. This much we know. For many years now we have made efforts to run our Werchter festivals with greater sustainability in mind. In the 2006/2007 season, when Yourope, the association of European festivals, launched their Green & Clean guidelines for greener festivals, Rock Werchter was among the first to claim the label. Greener enterprise is a must. Greener festivals are within the realms of possibility. We do our level best in the areas of water treatment, waste recycling and mobility. We go all out for green energy, and we've reduced our dependence on fossil fuels year on year. With every year, our festivals are getting greener. We set ourselves clear targets. We adhere to the Green Nation charter. Its main goal is to reduce greenhouse gas emissions by 50% by 2030. Step by step, we are moving towards even more sustainability.

 

I am pregnant. Are there any specific facilities for me, or can I park closer to the festival?

There are no specific facilities for pregnant festivalgoers.

The Milk Factory

Together with midwife Hanne, Rock Werchter is making an extra effort to offer breastfeeding mothers some more comfort in the Festival Park. If you are breastfeeding and would like to pump your milk on the festival site, you can do so in a special tent.

In The Milk Factory tent you'll find all the necessary facilities to pump discreetly, to clean your pump afterwards and to safely store your material in a locker. The pumped milk can be stored in the fridge of the pump bar until the end of the festival day. Bring your own: pump, bags, bottles, etc.

Can I bring my own food and drinks to the Festivalpark?

Feel free to bring your own food! Please note that glass is not allowed in. Due to security reasons, it’s also not allowed to bring fluids. Reusable drinking bottles - only in plastic, no glass or metal, and completely empty - are allowed in.

Can I bring my own food and drinks on the campsite?

You can! However, please note that glass is not allowed in.

Can I bring a folding chair onto the festival site?

Yes, folding chairs with a max. height of 50cm are allowed. (Example).

Can I spend the night on one of the parksites?

No, this is not allowed. Camping is only possible on one of the campsites. Wildcamping is prohibited.

FR
Achetez vos tickets
Festivalpark Werchter Belgium

Info pratique

Tickets

Tickets de festival
  • Ticket combi (valide du 29 juin au 2 juillet) : 292 euros
  • Ticket un jour jeudi 29 juin : 127 euros
  • Ticket un jour vendredi 30 juin : 127 euros
  • Ticket un jour samedi 1 juillet : 127 euros
  • Ticket un jour dimanche 2 juillet: 127 euros

Le prix d’un ticket inclut les frais de service et contribution mobilité et éco-contribution.

Les tickets pour Rock Werchter 2023 sont en vente sur ticketmaster.be.

Chaque ticket de festival donne droit à un ticket gratuit pour les transports en commun (train/navette) vers et de Werchter.

❗ Attention: si vous désirez avoir accès au camping, vous devriez également acheter un ticket camping, en plus. Vous trouverez un aperçu de toutes les possibilités sous 'Tickets de camping'.

Coupons boissons/nourriture

Les tickets boissons/nourriture vous permettent de payer vos achats aux stands de boissons et de nourriture dans le Parc du Festival. Ils sont également valides à The Hive et The Hive Resort.

En prévente, un ticket boisson/nourriture coûte 3,25 euros. Au festival, c'est 3,50 euros. 

Les tickets boisson/nourriture sont disponibles en prévente via ticketmaster.be jusqu'au dimanche 25 juin 2023, en série de 20, 40, 60 ou 80 pièces. Pendant le festival, vous pouvez échanger votre/vos voucher(s).


 

Tickets de camping

Qui dit festival dit camping. Envie de vivre l'expérience complète ? Alors n'oubliez pas de réserver votre ticket ou package camping. Voici un aperçu de notre offre :

The Hive, c’est un excellent camping et une superbe expérience. The Hive est situé à proximité du Parc du Festival et est géré par l'organisation du festival.

  • Ticket camping The Hive : il convient aux personnes qui viennent à The Hive avec leurs propres tentes et qui souhaitent des aménagements basiques mais de bonne qualité. Un ticket standard pour The Hive coûte 37 euros (frais de réservation inclus).
  • The Hive My Space : il convient aux personnes qui souhaitent un peu plus d'espace. Le Hive My Space est disponible dans différents formats, avec ou sans tente pré-montée. Les prix d'un package sans tente commencent à 54,5 euros par personne ; les packages avec tente commencent à 114,5 euros par personne.
  • The Hive Resort : il convient aux personnes qui souhaitent 'glamper' avec style ! Les packages pour The Hive Resort seront bientôt disponibles.
  • The Hive ADL en collaboration avec Inter est dédié aux festivaliers à mobilité réduite. Un billet pour The Hive ADL coûte 37 euros (frais de réservation inclus). Ce camping ouvre le jeudi matin.

The Hive est accessible à partir du mercredi 28 juin à 14h. Les personnes qui séjournent à The Hive/The Hive My Space/The Hive Resort ou The Hive ADL, ont accès au Central Park où ils pourront se rencontrer.

Les Campings Regular ne sont pas gérés par l'organisation du festival, et sont tous situés à distance de marche du Parc du Festival. Plutôt basiques, mais pas moins agréables. Ces campings ouvrent le jeudi matin. Les billets Camping Regular seront bientôt disponibles.

Le Camping Mobilhome est exclusivement réservé aux mobile-homes/camping-cars, et offre des aménagements dédiés. Davantage d’information ainsi que la vente des tickets seront prochainement disponibles.

Soyez vigilant

Commandez vos tickets uniquement via ticketmaster.be. Ne vous fiez pas au premier site proposé par votre moteur de recherche. Vous risquez en effet d’atterrir sur un site de vente aux enchères ou de revente de tickets. Les tickets qui y sont mis en vente sont proposés à des prix parfois plus élevés et risquent en outre de ne pas vous autoriser l’accès au festival, pour cause de non-validité.

Note de service importante : un cadre juridique limite la revente de tickets en Belgique. Malheureusement, le commerce des entrées de festival va bon train sur le marché secondaire. Contrairement aux billets achetés via ticketmaster.be, les tickets achetés au marché noir n’offrent aucune garantie de validité. Nous constatons trop souvent que des tickets frauduleux sont mis en vente via ces canaux. Il est donc possible que le ticket acheté sur le marché secondaire soit sur la liste noire. Par conséquent, l’accès au festival sera refusé au détenteur de ce ticket. Plus d'infos sur ce sujet sur FOD Economie.

Quand vais-je recevoir mes billets ?

Les billets ne seront livrés qu'en juin, à l'approche du festival. Nous choisissons délibérément cette expédition différée pour lutter contre le marché noir et la fraude aux billets.

Questions sur votre commande ?

Les collaborateurs de notre partenaire Ticketmaster sont disponibles pour vous assister avec votre commande en ligne. D'abord, consultez le Ticketmaster FAQ pour les réponses aux questions fréquemment posées.

Crédit de festivals 2020/2021

Vous aviez des tickets (ou des tickets pour le camping, pour les boissons, …) pour Rock Werchter 2020 ou 2021 ? Votre commande a été automatiquement transférée à Rock Werchter 2022. Vous aviez jusqu'à fin septembre 2021 pour demander à Ticketmaster de convertir cette commande en crédit. Vous pouvez utiliser ce crédit via Ticketmaster pour les festivals organisés dans le Parc du festival de Werchter jusqu'au 31 août 2023 inclus. Si vous avez encore du crédit disponible, vous le trouverez dans "Mon compte" sur ticketmaster.be.

Les tickets au nom d'une autre personne

Vous êtes en possession d’un ticket sur lequel figure un autre nom que le vôtre? Si vous avez acheté ce ticket de manière régulière, ne vous en faites pas, le ticket sera valable!

Avant d’accepter le ticket, vérifiez bien l’état général du ticket. Le code-barres et l’impression doivent être en parfait état. Les tickets sales, humides, plastifiés ou mal imprimés ne sont pas lisibles par les scanners et seul l’acheteur initial du ticket pourra demander un duplicata.

N’achetez en aucun cas vos tickets sur l’un des sites de revente. Les tickets identifiés comme remis en vente à des prix exubérants sont listés et mis sur liste noire et ne donneront donc pas accès au festival.

Camping

Camping The Hive

Près du Parc du festival se trouve The Hive. Vous pouvez y camper avec votre propre tente. Si vous n'avez pas envie de trimballer du matériel de camping ou si vous souhaitez un peu de luxe et de confort, vous pouvez opter pour une tente pré-monteé ou du glamping. The Hive sera ouverte à partir du mercredi 28 juin à 14 heures.

Ceux qui campent à The Hive ont également accès à Central Park, où il est agréable de se rassembler. Pendant la journée, c'est un lieu de rencontre agréable. Mercredi, la fête d'ouverture officielle aura lieu à Central Park. À la fin de chaque journée de festival, il reste beaucoup de temps pour faire la fête.

Le camping The Hive offre plusieurs chouettes options de camping:

  • Ticket camping The Hive : il convient aux personnes qui viennent à The Hive avec leurs propres tentes et qui souhaitent des aménagements basiques mais de bonne qualité. Un ticket standard pour The Hive coûte 37 euros (frais de réservation inclus).
  • The Hive My Space : il convient aux personnes qui souhaitent un peu plus d'espace. Le Hive My Space est disponibles dans différents formats, avec ou sans tente pré-montée. Les prix d'un package sans tente commencent à 54,5 euros par personne ; les packages avec tente commencent à 114,5 euros par personne. Nouveauté : MySpace 60m², un emplacement extra large dans The Hive MySpace, où vous et jusqu’à 10 de vos amis pouvez camper. Cet emplacement est disponible au prix de 545 euros, frais de réservation inclus.
  • The Hive Resort : il convient aux personnes qui souhaitent 'glamper' avec style ! Les packages pour The Hive Resort seront bientôt disponibles.
  • The Hive ADL en collaboration avec Inter est dédié aux festivaliers à mobilité réduite. Un billet pour The Hive ADL coûte 37 euros (frais de réservation inclus). Ce camping ouvre le jeudi matin.
Camping regular

Trois zones « Camping Regular », qui ne sont pas exploitées par les organisateurs du festival, se trouvent à distance de marche du Parc du festival. Elles sont un peu plus basiques, mais pas moins conviviales. Ces campings ouvriront leurs portes le jeudi matin. Ces billets seront mis en vente ultérieurement. Informations à suivre.

Camping Mobilhome

Il y aura un Camping dédié àux mobile-homes, plus d'informations bientôt.

Rock Werchter pour les personnes à mobiilité réduite

Aperçu des aménagements

En collaboration avec Inter, Rock Werchter ne ménage pas ses efforts pour faciliter l'accès du festival aux personnes avec un handicap. Dans cette optique, nous accordons une attention particulière à l’accessibilité de la plaine du festival et des environs.

  • Il y a une entrée alternative, accessible et moins fréquentée pour les personnes handicapées. Une personne peut lui accompagner par cette entrée.
  • Au Main Stage, KluB C et The Barn, une plate-forme surélevée permet aux utilisateurs de fauteuils roulants, de béquilles,... de bien voir les concerts. Afin de fournir une place au plus grand nombre de personnes possible, 1 accompagnateur maximum peut prendre place sur cette plate-forme.
  • Vous trouverez des toilettes accessibles sur le terrain du festival et dans la zone de camping AVJ.
  • Vous disposez d’une carte de parking européenne (bleue) et vous aurez des difficultés si vous ne pouvez pas vous garer tout près de l’entrée du festival? Prenez contact avec Inter. Attention: pour le parking réservé, vous avez besoin de tickets spécifiques !
  • Pendant le festival, vous pouvez faire appel à des assistants AVJ, gratuitement. Concrètement, ils pourront vous aider à monter votre tente, à utiliser les toilettes, à vous déplacer et à prendre vos repas. N’hésitez pas à interpeller un assistant AVJ quand vous avez besoin d’aide. Vous trouverez les assistants AVJ sur le terrain du festival (près des plate-formes réservées aux personnes handicapées) et dans la zone de camping AVJ. En cas de problèmes avec votre fauteuil roulant ou tout autre dispositif, nous vous aiderons aussi à trouver une solution.
  • Pour les personnes portant un appareil auditif, nous avons prévu, comme d’habitude, une boucle d’induction. En mettant l’appareil auditif en position T, la personne malentendante, libérée des bruits de fond, pourra pleinement profiter de la musique. Au Main Stage, au KluB C et The Barn, une boucle d’induction est prévue à proximité de la plate-forme surélevée. Pour en savoir plus, renseignez-vous auprès des assistants AVJ qui se trouvent à proximité des plate-formes.
  • Près de l’entrée du festival, dans la zone A, Rock Werchter et Inter ont prévu un camping réservé aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Tous les aménagements nécessaires sont prévus sur ce camping pour que les personnes avec un handicap puissent aussi profiter pleinement du festival. Attention: pour le camping AVJ, vous avez besoin de tickets spécifiques !

Si vous avez d’autres questions, contactez rockwerchter@inter.vlaanderen.

Enregistrez-vous à temps

Vous souhaitez bénéficier des aménagements mentionnés ? Remplissez ce formulaire d’inscription avant le 10 juin 2023 !

Questions fréquemment posées

Quand vais-je recevoir mes billets ?

Les billets ne seront livrés qu'en juin, à l'approche du festival. Nous choisissons délibérément cette expédition différée pour lutter contre le marché noir et la fraude aux billets.

Crédit de festivals 2020/2021

Vous aviez des tickets (ou des tickets pour le camping, pour les boissons, …) pour Rock Werchter 2020 ou 2021 ? Votre commande a été automatiquement transférée à Rock Werchter 2022. Vous aviez jusqu'à fin septembre 2021 pour demander à Ticketmaster de convertir cette commande en crédit. Vous pouvez utiliser ce crédit via Ticketmaster pour les festivals organisés dans le Parc du festival de Werchter jusqu'au 31 août 2023 inclus. Si vous avez encore du crédit disponible, vous le trouverez dans "Mon compte" sur ticketmaster.be.

À quelle heure commencent les concerts au festival ?

Le timetable sera annoncé plus tard via ce site web et l'application mobile Rock Werchter.

Puis-je me rendre à Rock Werchter avec les transports en commun ?

Bien sûr! Votre ticket de festival comprend 1 ticket de train gratuit et nominatif pour un voyage A/R en 2ème classe depuis une gare de départ belge vers Rock Werchter. Le trajet terminal en bus spécial de De Lijn est inclus.

Plus d'infos mobilité seront disponibles plus tard.

Quelles mesures de sécurité seront prises ?

Notre première priorité est toujours la sécurité et la santé du public, des artistes et de leurs équipes techniques, des collaborateurs et du voisinage. Nous avons une politique de sécurité très solide. Nous avons d’intenses contacts additionnels avec la police locale et fédérale, avec les services médicaux et avec les autorités locales et provinciales en vue de la saison des festivals. Plus d'infos suivront à la veille du festival via, entre autres, ce site web.

Travailler au festival

Il n'est pas possible de travailler individuellement comme bénévole à Werchter.  Depuis longtemps, le festival fait appel à de nombreuses associations de la région autour de Werchter. Avec beaucoup d'huile de coude et d'enthousiasme, les collaborateurs des différentes associations s'activent sur et autour du terrain du festival.  Leur objectif : contribuer à la réussite du festival et alimenter la caisse de leur association. Chaque association est en effet rémunérée par les organisateurs du festival.

Les tickets au nom d'une autre personne

Vous êtes en possession d’un ticket sur lequel figure un autre nom que le vôtre? Si vous avez acheté ce ticket de manière régulière, ne vous en faites pas, le ticket sera valable!

Avant d’accepter le ticket, vérifiez bien l’état général du ticket. Le code-barres et l’impression doivent être en parfait état. Les tickets sales, humides, plastifiés ou mal imprimés ne sont pas lisibles par les scanners et seul l’acheteur initial du ticket pourra demander un duplicata.

N’achetez en aucun cas vos tickets sur l’un des sites de revente. Les tickets identifiés comme remis en vente à des prix exubérants sont listés et mis sur liste noire et ne donneront donc pas accès au festival.

Puis-je prendre des photos et filmer ?

Les enregistreurs audio, caméras et appareils photo professionnels ne sont pas autorisés. Les petits appareils basiques sans objectif amovible et les smartphones sont autorisés dans le parc du festival. Les accessoires tels que les supports, trépieds, perches à selfie, fixations pour GoPro, etc. sont interdits.

Demandez vos accréditations médias via notre service presse.

A partir de quel âge puis-je venir au festival ?

Il n’y a pas de limite d’âge à Rock Werchter, donc tout le monde est le bienvenu ! Cependant, chaque festivalier doit être en possession d’un ticket : petit ou grand, jeune ou moins jeune. Il n’y a pas de réductions pour les enfants.

Toutefois, nous vous conseillons de ne pas emmener vos (jeunes) enfants avec vous. Rien ne sera prévu pour eux et un festival de musique n’est, selon nous, pas l’environnement idéal pour les enfants.

Puis-je tenir un stand au festival ?

L’espace disponible pour les stands au sein du parc du festival est accordé exclusivement à nos sponsors et nos médias partenaires. Si vous aimeriez tenir un stand de nourriture, contactez notre partenaire pour la restauration, Bevers & Bevers Catering.

Puis-je faire la promotion sur le terrain du festival?

Il est strictement interdit d’accrocher et/ou de distribuer des flyers, des affiches ou tout autre matériel promotionnel sur le terrain du festival et dans ses alentours, y compris dans les campings et sur la voie publique. La visibilité des sponsors et des médias partenaires au sein du Parc du festival sera garantie conformément aux conditions convenues avec les organisateurs.

Il est toutefois possible de mettre en avant votre campagne par Agrafa Affichage au moyen d'annonces A0 imprimées sur des bannières. Ces bannières seront placées le long du Parc du festival, côté Haachtsesteenweg. Pour les tarifs et les options, veuillez contacter Benny Koch via benny@agrafa.be.

Quelles initiatives vertes pour cette édition ?

L'organisation d'un festival a toujours un impact sur l’environnement. Nous en sommes bien conscients. Depuis de nombreuses années, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que les festivals à Werchter soient, chaque fois, organisés de manière plus durable. Lors de la saison 2006/2007, lorsque Yourope, l’association des festivals européens, a lancé son programme Green ’n Clean, avec des directives pour des festivals plus verts, leur label a tout de suite été décerné à Rock Werchter. Entreprendre de manière plus verte est une nécessité. Et il est possible d'organiser des festivals plus verts. Nous nous fixons des objectifs précis. Nous souscrivons à la charte Green Nation et nous la respectons. Cette charte a pour objectif de diminuer les émissions de gaz à effet de serre de 50 % à l’horizon 2030. Petit à petit, nous allons chaque fois plus loin sur la voie de la durabilité.

 

Je suis enceinte. Y a-t-il des aménagements spécifiques ou des facilités de parking pour les femmes enceintes ?

Il n’y a pas d’aménagements spécifiques pour les femmes enceintes.

The Milk Factory

En collaboration avec la sage-femme Hanne, Rock Werchter a décidé cette année d’offrir un espace spécialement dédié aux jeunes mamans qui allaitent sur le parc du festival. Si vous allaitez ou souhaitez tirer votre lait pendant le festival, ce sera désormais possible dans une tente spécialement destinée à cet effet.

Vous y trouverez toute l’infrastructure nécessaire pour vous y sentir à l’aise et en toute discrétion, vous pourrez également y nettoyer et stocker votre matériel en toute sécurité. Le lait maternel pourra être conservé dans un frigo spécial jusqu’à la fin de la journée de festival et récupéré avant votre départ. N’oubliez pas de vous munir de vos pompes, sacs, bouteilles, etc…

Puis-je emmener mes propres boissons et ma nourriture au Parc du festival ?

N'hésitez pas à apporter votre propre nourriture dans le Parc du festival. Toutefois, les récipients en verre ne sont pas autorisés. Pour des raisons de sécurité, il est également interdit d'apporter des liquides. Les gourdes - uniquement en plastique, pas de métal ni verre et complètement vides - sont autorisées.

Puis-je emmener mes propres boissons et ma nourriture au camping ?

Oui, c’est autorisé. Attention: le verre n’est pas accepté au camping.

Puis-je emmener une chaise pliante sur la plaine du festival?

Oui, les chaises avec une hauteur de max. 50cm sont autorisés. (Exemple).

Puis-je passer la nuit sur l’un des parkings ?

Non. Camper et/ou passer la nuit n’est possible que sur l’un des campings du festival. Il est interdit de faire du camping sauvage.