EN
Buy tickets
Festivalpark Werchter Belgium

Faq

Festival tickets
  • Combi festival ticket (valid from 29 June to 2 July): 292 euros
  • One day festival ticket Thursday 29 June: 127 euros
  • One day festival ticket Friday 30 June: 127 euros
  • One day festival ticket Saturday 1 July: 127 euros
  • One day festival ticket Sunday 2 July: 127 euros

Ticket prices are including service fee, mobility and eco contribution.

Tickets for Rock Werchter 2023 are exclusively available via ticketmaster.be.

Each festival ticket allows you to download one free train ticket for public transport (train/festival bus) to and from Werchter.

❗ If you wish to stay on one of the festival's campsites, you'll need to purchase a camping ticket as well. See 'Camping tickets' for more info.

Camping tickets

Camping is a part of festivals. Are you going for the full experience? Don't forget to book your camping ticket or package. An overview of what's on offer:

The Hive. Top notch camping meets top notch experience. The Hive is located close to the Festival Park and is run by the festival organization.

  • Camping ticket The Hive: for those coming to The Hive with their own tents, who are looking for basic yet good facilities. A regular ticket to The Hive costs 37 euros (incl. service costs).
  • The Hive My Space: for those who prefer a little extra space. The Hive My Space is on offer in several dimensions, with or without a pre-pitched tent. Prices of a package without tent start at 54,5 euros per person; packages with tent start at 114,5 euros per person.
  • The Hive Resort: for those who want to 'glamp' in style! Packages to The Hive Resort will be available soon.
  • The Hive ADL in collaboration with Inter is dedicated to festivalgoers with a handicap. A ticket to The Hive ADL costs 37 euros (incl. service costs). This campsite opens on Thursday morning.

The Hive is accessible from Wednesday 28 June at 2PM. Those staying on The Hive/The Hive My Space/The Hive Resort or The Hive ADL, have access to Central Park for a nice get-together.

Not run by the festival organization are the Camping Regular campsites, all within walking distance of the Festival Park. Rather basic, but not less cosy. These campsites open on Thursday morning. Camping Regular tickets will be available soon.

Camping Mobilhome is exclusively for campers/motorhomes, and offers dedicated facilities. More info and ticket availability will follow later.

Stay vigilant

Buy your tickets only from our official ticketing partner via ticketmaster.be. Don't blindly order your tickets through the first website that pops up on your search engine. Chances are you are visiting an auctioning website or a ticket reseller. Not only will tickets offered through these websites sometimes be more expensive; you also risk being denied access to the festival. 

There is a legal framework in Belgium that curbs the resale of tickets. Nevertheless, the trade in festival tickets on parallel markets is rampant. Contrary to tickets purchased via ticketmaster.be, tickets purchased on the black market do not guarantee validity. All too often we find that fraudulent tickets are offered via these channels. It is possible that tickets purchased on a parallel market are on the blacklist, so the access to the festival will be refused. Read more via FOD Economie.

Ticket help

Our ticket partner Ticketmaster is happy to answer any questions. Their employees can be reached online. An answer to the most frequently asked ticketing related questions can be found in the Ticketmaster FAQ.

Rock Werchter is Belgium’s biggest music festival. Four days and four stages, with the biggest headliners, young talents, raging rockers, incredible singer-songwriters, new names, and the coolest beats around. Rock Werchter deliberately builds its line-up across all genres. In 2023, Rock Werchter will take place from Thursday 29 June to Sunday 2 July.

Rock Werchter is a unique experience. The line-up of artists is always world-class, the conditions exceptional, and that unique festival feeling omnipresent. Rock Werchter is a multi-awardwinning international hit and a regular fixture in every music lover’s diary.

FR
Tickets
Festivalpark Werchter Belgium

Questions fréquemment posées

Tickets de festival
  • Ticket combi (valide du 29 juin au 2 juillet) : 292 euros
  • Ticket un jour jeudi 29 juin : 127 euros
  • Ticket un jour vendredi 30 juin : 127 euros
  • Ticket un jour samedi 1 juillet : 127 euros
  • Ticket un jour dimanche 2 juillet: 127 euros

Le prix d’un ticket inclut les frais de service et contribution mobilité et éco-contribution.

Les tickets pour Rock Werchter 2023 sont en vente sur ticketmaster.be.

Chaque ticket de festival donne droit à un ticket gratuit pour les transports en commun (train/navette) vers et de Werchter.

❗ Attention: si vous désirez avoir accès au camping, vous devriez également acheter un ticket camping, en plus. Vous trouverez un aperçu de toutes les possibilités sous 'Tickets de camping'.

Tickets de camping

Qui dit festival dit camping. Envie de vivre l'expérience complète ? Alors n'oubliez pas de réserver votre ticket ou package camping. Voici un aperçu de notre offre :

The Hive, c’est un excellent camping et une superbe expérience. The Hive est situé à proximité du Parc du Festival et est géré par l'organisation du festival.

  • Ticket camping The Hive : il convient aux personnes qui viennent à The Hive avec leurs propres tentes et qui souhaitent des aménagements basiques mais de bonne qualité. Un ticket standard pour The Hive coûte 37 euros (frais de réservation inclus).
  • The Hive My Space : il convient aux personnes qui souhaitent un peu plus d'espace. Le Hive My Space est disponible dans différents formats, avec ou sans tente pré-montée. Les prix d'un package sans tente commencent à 54,5 euros par personne ; les packages avec tente commencent à 114,5 euros par personne.
  • The Hive Resort : il convient aux personnes qui souhaitent 'glamper' avec style !
  • The Hive ADL en collaboration avec Inter est dédié aux festivaliers à mobilité réduite. Un billet pour The Hive ADL coûte 37 euros (frais de réservation inclus). Ce camping ouvre le jeudi matin.

The Hive est accessible à partir du mercredi 28 juin à 14h. Les personnes qui séjournent à The Hive/The Hive My Space/The Hive Resort ou The Hive ADL, ont accès au Central Park où ils pourront se rencontrer.

Les Campings Regular ne sont pas gérés par l'organisation du festival, et sont tous situés à distance de marche du Parc du Festival. Plutôt basiques, mais pas moins agréables. Ces campings ouvrent le jeudi matin.

Le Camping Mobilhome est exclusivement réservé aux mobile-homes/camping-cars, et offre des aménagements dédiés.

Soyez vigilant

Commandez vos tickets uniquement via ticketmaster.be. Ne vous fiez pas au premier site proposé par votre moteur de recherche. Vous risquez en effet d’atterrir sur un site de vente aux enchères ou de revente de tickets. Les tickets qui y sont mis en vente sont proposés à des prix parfois plus élevés et risquent en outre de ne pas vous autoriser l’accès au festival, pour cause de non-validité.

Note de service importante : un cadre juridique limite la revente de tickets en Belgique. Malheureusement, le commerce des entrées de festival va bon train sur le marché secondaire. Contrairement aux billets achetés via ticketmaster.be, les tickets achetés au marché noir n’offrent aucune garantie de validité. Nous constatons trop souvent que des tickets frauduleux sont mis en vente via ces canaux. Il est donc possible que le ticket acheté sur le marché secondaire soit sur la liste noire. Par conséquent, l’accès au festival sera refusé au détenteur de ce ticket. Plus d'infos sur ce sujet sur FOD Economie.

Questions sur votre commande ?

Les collaborateurs de notre partenaire Ticketmaster sont disponibles pour vous assister avec votre commande en ligne. D'abord, consultez le Ticketmaster FAQ pour les réponses aux questions fréquemment posées.

Quatre jours, quatre scènes. Les plus grandes têtes d’affiche, futures stars, rockers déchainés, auteurs-compositeurs de renom, nouvelles découvertes. Rock Werchter propose un panel musical le plus diversifié possible. Le plus grand festival de musique en Belgique se tiendra du jeudi 29 juin au dimanche 2 juillet 2023.

Rock Werchter est une expérience unique avec un line-up de classe internationale, dans des conditions exceptionnelles. Rock Werchter est un festival reconnu, multi récompensé et qui figure parmi les plus grands festivals au monde. Rock Werchter est à l’agenda de tous les amateurs de musique.