FAQ

Why is Rock Werchter being postponed to 2022?

Please check out this blog post.

What about the tickets bought for Rock Werchter 2020/2021 and other festival products (camping tickets, food/drink vouchers, accommodation …)? Will these be refunded?

The Belgian Minister for Economic and Consumer Affairs has implemented measures for the entire live music industry. This measure protects you as a consumer and also reduces the impact of the current crisis for the organisers. Read more at saveyourticket.be.

Your order for Rock Werchter 2021 will be fully transferred to the 2022 event. You don't have to do anything. The updated tickets and related products (if any) will automatically be placed in your 'My Account' on Ticketmaster.be, ready for you to use in 2022. But if you prefer, you can have your 2021 order converted into credit. That credit can be spent on festivals taking place at Festivalpark Werchter in 2021 and 2022. You can request this credit until 30 September 2021. You will receive an e-mail from Ticketmaster explaining the whole procedure.

Why has the government set up this credit measure?

Please visit saveyourticket.be and find out why this measure is so important to the wider cultural sector. Together, we can ensure that we continue to enjoy unique cultural experiences in the future.

Do you have questions regarding your order?

Please check the Ticketmaster FAQ pages first. Their customer care team is happy to assist if you need further assistance.

I have contacted the Ticketmaster helpdesk concerning my order but I haven’t received a reply yet.

Ticketmaster is particularly busy at the moment. They are experiencing very high volumes of emails due to the measures taken by the government. They are working hard to get through these as quickly as possible and will contact you as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.

I didn’t buy my Rock Werchter 2021 ticket through Ticketmaster. What now?

Please get in touch with the ticket vendor you bought the ticket from for further information. Ticketmaster is the official Rock Werchter ticket partner.

It never hurts to have a reminder: please be vigilant and buy your tickets from the official ticket sellers only! Tickets purchased through any other vendor could be fake or non-valid, and might not give you access to the festival. For more info on buying and reselling concert tickets, please visit ilovemyticket.be or the FOD Economie.

When will Rock Werchter take place in 2022?

Rock Werchter 2022 will take place from Thursday June 30 to Sunday July 3, 2022 at the Festivalpark.

When will the tickets for Rock Werchter 2022 go on sale?

Ticket sales for Rock Werchter 2022 will resume later this year. Sign up for the festival newsletter or follow us on social media in order to be among the first to receive updates.

Will Rock Werchter 2022 have the same line-up as in 2021?

Some of the artists scheduled for 2021 indicated they would like to join the line-up in 2022. New names will be added to the 2022 line-up too. The Rock Werchter bookers are currently in negotiations, with the aim of assembling a grand cru line-up for Rock Werchter 2022. Sign up for the festival newsletter or follow us on social media in order to be among the first to receive updates.

FAQ

Pourquoi Rock Werchter est-il reporté à 2022 ?

S'il vous plaît, regardez ce message.

Qu’advient-il des tickets Rock Werchter 2020/2021 et produits et services connexes (tickets de camping, tickets boissons/repas, logements…) ? Serai-je remboursé ?

La ministre (belge) de l’Économie et de la Protection des consommateurs a pris des mesures pour l’ensemble du secteur de la musique live. Une mesure qui vous protège en tant que consommateur tout en limitant l’impact de la crise actuelle sur les organisateurs. Plus d'infos sur cette page.

Votre commande pour Rock Werchter 2021 sera entièrement transférée en 2022. Vous n'avez rien à faire, vos nouveaux tickets pour 2021 et les éventuels produits annexes seront automatiquement transférés dans "my account" sur Ticketmaster.be et seront prêts à être utilisés en 2022. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez convertir votre commande en crédit. Vous êtes alors libre de le dépenser pour les festivals organisés au Parc du Festival de Werchter jusqu'au 31 août 2023 inclus. Cette demande de crédit pourra être faite jusqu’au 30 septembre 2021. Vous recevrez un email expliquant la procedure. 

Avez-vous encore des questions ? Jetez un coup d'oeil aux pages "Questions Fréquemment Posées" de notre partenaire tickets Ticketmaster. Plus de questions ? Leur équipe service clientèle est à votre disposition.

Pourquoi les autorités ont-elles opté pour la mesure « crédit » ?

Sur saveyourticket.be, vous découvrirez pourquoi cette mesure a une telle importance pour l’ensemble du secteur culturel. Ensemble, nous pouvons faire en sorte que nous puissions continuer à l’avenir à profiter d’expériences culturelles uniques.

Avez-vous des questions concernant votre commande ?

Consultez d'abord les pages FAQ sur Ticketmaster. Vous n'avez pas trouvé la réponse à votre question ? Vous pouvez contacter Ticketmaster via leur formulaire de contact et ses réseaux sociaux.

J’ai contacté le helpdesk concernant ma commande mais je n’ai pas encore eu de réponse.

Les collaborateurs du helpdesk de Ticketmaster doivent traiter énormément de questions et demandes ces jours-ci. Il faudra peut-être attendre un peu plus longtemps que d’habitude pour arriver à les joindre. Merci pour votre patience.

Qu'en est-il si j'ai pas acheté mes tickets Rock Werchter 2021 via Ticketmaster ?

Nous vous invitons à contacter le site de vente auprès duquel vous avez acheté votre ticket. Ticketmaster est le partenaire billetterie officiel de Rock Werchter.

Nous ne le répéterons jamais assez souvent : soyez prudent et achetez toujours vos tickets de concert via les canaux officiels de vente ! Les tickets achetés via un autre canal peuvent être des faux ou ne pas être valables et vous risquez ainsi de ne pas avoir accès au festival. Pour plus d’infos sur la vente et la revente de tickets, consultez le site ilovemyticket.be ou celui du SPF Économie.

Quand aura lieu Rock Werchter 2022 ?

Rock Werchter 2022 se déroulera du jeudi 30 juin au dimanche 3 juillet 2022 au Festivalpark.

Le line up de Rock Werchter 2022 sera-t-il identique à l’édition 2021 ?

Une série d’artistes à l’affiche du programme de l’édition 2021 nous ont informés qu’ils seraient heureux d’être de la partie en 2022. Les responsables de la programmation de Rock Werchter sont en train de se consulter et de négocier. Leur objectif : vous proposer pour 2022 une affiche aussi exceptionnelle que celle prévue en 2021. Nous vous donnerons bientôt plus d’informations à ce sujet. Abonnez-vous à la newsletter du festival et/ou suivez Rock Werchter sur les réseaux sociaux pour être les premiers informés.